People - All

Graduate Student
issa9@uw.edu / Savery 216 D
Ari
Events & Communications Coordinator
aaser001@uw.edu / (206) 685-3197 / Savery 203
Office Hours: Monday - Wednesday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
William Atienza
Graduate Student
watienza@uw.edu
Katy Bachman
Office Assistant
ktbach@uw.edu / (206)543-5396 / SAV 203
Graduate Student, Writing Center TA
beachl@uw.edu
Associate Professor
brines@uw.edu / (206) 685-9067 / Savery 226
Office Hours: W 1:30-3pm
Professor Peter Catron portrait photo
Assistant Professor
catron@uw.edu / Savery 232
Office Hours: By appointment
Graduate Program Advisor
ecollier@uw.edu / (206) 221-3280 / Savery 211
Devin Collins
Graduate Student
dvncoll@uw.edu
Blumstein-Jordon Professor of Sociology
kylecrow@uw.edu / (206) 616-1203 / Savery 225
Office Hours: By appointment
sara curran head shot
Professor of Sociology, Professor of International Studies & Public Affairs, Professor of International Studies, Professor of Public Policy and Governance, Adjunct Professor of Global Health, Director, Center for Studies in Demography & Ecology
scurran@uw.edu / Raitt 206
Photo of Hannah Curtis, Graduate Student.
Graduate Student
hc62@uw.edu
Graduate Student
allisone@uw.edu / Savery 274J
img2
Graduate Student
zdong@uw.edu / Sav 229
Office Hours: By Appointment
Heather Evans
Lecturer
hdevans@uw.edu / (206) 616-5317 / SAV 273
Office Hours: Summer: by appointment
Graduate Student
xfan@uw.edu
Photo of Ann Frost
Lecturer
acfrost@uw.edu / (206) 543-9644 / Savery 236
Office Hours: By appointment
Computing Support Person
glynn@uw.edu / (206) 616-6270 / Savery 236
Office Hours: By appointment
Graduate Student
agold51@uw.edu
portrait Selen Guler
Graduate Student
guler@uw.edu / SAV 216A
Office Hours: Wednesdays 2:00-3:00 pm in Savery Hall 250 (AUTUMN 2019)
Kara Hannula Profile Picture
Lecturer
karavh@uw.edu / (206) 543-7088 / Savery M276
Office Hours: Mondays 11am-12pm and by appointment
Academic Counselor
susanna@uw.edu / (206) 543-5396 / Savery 206
Graduate Student
shannonh@uw.edu
Office Hours: MWF 9-noon in Savery 123D
University of Washington Presidential Term Professor  
yharris@uw.edu / (206) 685-4763 / Savery 241
Office Hours: Thurs 11:00-12:00 but by appt. Appts made at: http://tinyurl.com/Har
portrait Breon Haskett
Graduate Student
breonh@uw.edu
headshot Matt Hawkins
Fiscal Technician
matthawk@uw.edu / (206) 685-9190 / Savery 211
YuanHsiao_photo
Graduate Student
yahsiao@uw.edu / Savery 216A
Office Hours: Mondays 230-330 & Tuesdays 230-430 in SAV 250
portrait Mark Igra
Graduate Student
igra@uw.edu
Graduate Student
ikahveci@uw.edu
portrait Ian Kennedy
Graduate Student
ikennedy@uw.edu / SAV 216A
Office Hours: Wednesday 11:00-12:30pm; Thursday 1:30-3:00pm SAV 250
Professor
lavely@uw.edu / (206) 543-6805 / Savery 275
Office Hours: Fridays 11:00-12:00 in Savery 275
portrait Hannah Lee
Graduate Student
hwlee23@uw.edu
Graduate Student
jlever5@uw.edu
portrait neal marquez
Graduate Student
nmarquez@uw.edu / SAV 250
Office Hours: Mon 2:30pm-4:00pm(SAV 250) Thur 10:30-11:20(Savery 411) or by appointment
Associate Professor
tylermc@uw.edu / (206) 221-6981 / Savery 238
Computer Specialist
jonmitch@uw.edu / (206)685-9325
Administrator
fatemakm@uw.edu / (206) 616-9794 / Savery 210
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Graduate Student
ursulamm@uw.edu / Savery 272-E
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:00-12:00 in Savery 272-E
Daniel A. Nolan IV
Graduate Student
dnolan4@uw.edu / Savery 252
Office Hours: Wed, 1300-1500 (AU19)
Photo of Aasli Abdi Nur
Graduate Student
aasli@uw.edu
Main Office Assistant, Assistant to the Chair
ulrika@uw.edu / (206) 543-5882 / Savery 211
Senior Lecturer
pitch@uw.edu / (206) 685-4223 / Savery 221
Office Hours: Mondays after classes (10:20, 2:20), outside the classrooms, and by ap
Betsy Priem
Graduate Student
bpriem@uw.edu
Professor
raftery@uw.edu / (206) 543-4505 / Savery 242, Padelford C313
Office Hours: By appointment
Sass paper
Graduate Student
vsass@uw.edu
photo of Pepper Schwartz
Professor
couples@uw.edu / (206) 543-4036 / Savery 239
Office Hours: By appointment
Brian Serafini ver. AAM
PhD Candidate
valgaav@uw.edu / Savery 411
Office Hours: Friday, 11:30-1 and by appointment
Photo of Tyler Smith, Graduate Student.
Graduate Student
tjsmith1@uw.edu / Savery 216B
Office Hours: Friday 11am - 1pm
Professor, Department Chair
stovel@uw.edu / (206) 616-3820 / Savery 211
October 2016 photo
Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University of Washington, Graduated Spring 2017 with Ph.D.
saratomczuk@gmail.com
tseng_soc_uw
Graduate Student
anne128@uw.edu / Savery 216A
Graduate Student
mvl4@uw.edu / Savery 216C
Office Hours: Tuesdays, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Associate Professor
natw@uw.edu / (206) 616-6270 / Savery 235
Office Hours: By appointment
Maxine Wright
Graduate Student
mkw1208@uw.edu