People - All

Graduate Student
issa9@uw.edu / Savery 216 D
William Atienza
Graduate Student
watienza@uw.edu
Graduate Student
beachl@uw.edu
Associate Professor
brines@uw.edu / (206) 685-9067 / Savery 226
Office Hours: T 9:30- 11:30am
Professor Peter Catron portrait photo
Assistant Professor
catron@uw.edu / Savery 232
Office Hours: By appointment
Graduate Program Advisor
ecollier@uw.edu / (206) 221-3280 / Savery 211
Devin Collins
Graduate Student
dvncoll@uw.edu
Blumstein-Jordon Professor of Sociology
kylecrow@uw.edu / (206) 616-1203 / Savery 225
Office Hours: By appointment
sara curran head shot
Professor of Sociology, Professor of International Studies & Public Affairs, Professor of International Studies, Professor of Public Policy and Governance, Adjunct Professor of Global Health, Director, Center for Studies in Demography & Ecology
scurran@uw.edu / Savery 234
Photo of Hannah Curtis, Graduate Student.
Graduate Student
hc62@uw.edu
Graduate Student
allisone@uw.edu / Savery 274J
img2
Graduate Student
zdong@uw.edu / Sav 229
Office Hours: By Appointment
Heather Evans
Lecturer
hdevans@uw.edu / (206) 616-5317 / SAV 273
Office Hours: Spring 2018: Tuesdays 12:30-2:30
Graduate Student
xfan@uw.edu
Photo of Ann Frost
Lecturer
acfrost@uw.edu / (206) 543-9644 / Smith M265
Office Hours: Mondays and Wednesdays 1:30pm-2:30pm
Computing Support Person
glynn@uw.edu / (206) 616-6270 / Savery 236
Office Hours: By appointment
portrait Selen Guler
Graduate Student
guler@uw.edu / SAV 216A
Office Hours: Tues&Thur 1:00-2:00 pm in SAV 251 (Fall 2018)
Academic Counselor
susanna@uw.edu / (206) 543-5396 / Savery 206
Graduate Student
shannonh@uw.edu
Office Hours: MWF 9-noon in Savery 123D
University of Washington Presidential Term Professor  
yharris@uw.edu / (206) 685-4763 / Savery 241
Office Hours: Thurs 11:00-12:00 but by appt. Appts made at: http://tinyurl.com/Har
portrait Breon Haskett
Graduate Student
breonh@uw.edu
Fiscal Technician
matthawk@uw.edu / (206) 685-9190 / Savery 211
Graduate Student
hesscl@uw.edu
YuanHsiao_photo
Graduate Student
yahsiao@uw.edu / Savery 216A
Office Hours: Mondays 230-330 & Tuesdays 230-430 in SAV 250
portrait Mark Igra
Graduate Student
igra@uw.edu
Graduate Student
stevek7@uw.edu
portrait Ian Kennedy
Graduate Student
ikennedy@uw.edu / SAV 216A
Office Hours: Monday 1:30-3:00pm SAV 250
Professor
kiser@uw.edu / (206) 543-7290 / Savery 231
Office Hours: Wednesdays 3:30-5:30
Savannah Larimore
Graduate Student
shlarimo@uw.edu / SAV 216-D
Office Hours: By Appointment: https://shlarimo.youcanbook.me/
Professor
lavely@uw.edu / (206) 543-6805 / Savery 275
Office Hours: Fridays 11:00-12:00 in Savery 275
portrait Hannah Lee
Graduate Student
hwlee23@uw.edu
Graduate Student
jlever5@uw.edu
portrait neal marquez
Graduate Student
nmarquez@uw.edu
Associate Professor
tylermc@uw.edu / (206) 221-6981 / Savery 238
Computer Specialist
jonmitch@uw.edu / (206)685-9325
Administrator
fatemakm@uw.edu / (206) 616-9794 / Savery 210
Office Hours: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Graduate Student
ursulamm@uw.edu / Savery 272-E
Office Hours: Tuesdays 10:00-12:00 in Savery 272-E
Marua Nakamichi
Academic Counselor
naka@uw.edu / 206-543-0696 / Savery 207
Main Office Assistant, Assistant to the Chair
ulrika@uw.edu / (206) 543-5882 / Savery 211
Portrait Audrey Omar
Graduate Student
aomar26@uw.edu
Senior Lecturer
pitch@uw.edu / (206) 685-4223 / Savery 221
Office Hours: Mondays after classes (10:20, 2:20), outside the classrooms, and by ap
Betsy Priem
Graduate Student
bpriem@uw.edu
Photo of Assistant Professor Sarah Quinn.
Associate Professor
slquinn@uw.edu / Savery 253
Office Hours: by appointment via http://www.meetme.so/SarahQuinn
Professor
raftery@uw.edu / (206) 543-4505 / Savery 242, Padelford C313
Office Hours: By appointment
Sass paper
Graduate Student
vsass@uw.edu
photo of Pepper Schwartz
Professor
couples@uw.edu / (206) 543-4036 / Savery 239
Office Hours: By appointment
Photo of Tyler Smith, Graduate Student.
Graduate Student
tjsmith1@uw.edu / Savery 216B
Office Hours: Friday 11am - 1pm
Professor, Department Chair
stovel@uw.edu / (206) 616-3820 / Savery 211
October 2016 photo
Lecturer, Department of Sociology, University of Washington, Graduated Spring 2017 with Ph.D.
saratomczuk@gmail.com
tseng_soc_uw
Graduate Student
anne128@uw.edu / Savery 216A
Graduate Student
mvl4@uw.edu / Savery 216C
Office Hours: Tuesdays, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Associate Professor
natw@uw.edu / (206) 616-6270 / Savery 236
Office Hours: By appointment
Maxine Wright
Graduate Student
mkw1208@uw.edu