People - Adjunct and Affiliate Faculty

Affiliate Assistant Professor, Faculty Associate with the Harry Bridges Center for Labor Studies
jon.agnone@gatesfoundation.org / (206) 770-2075
Adjunct Professor, Associate Vice Provost & Associate Dean, Academic Affairs, Professor of Educational Leadership & Policy Studies
antony@uw.edu / (206) 221-3448 / Miller 315-C
Picture of Dr. Rico Catalano.
Adjunct Professor, Social Work, Bartley Dobb Professor for the Study and Prevention of Violence, Associate Director, Social Development Research Group
catalano@uw.edu / (206) 543-6382 / 9725 3rd Ave NE,Suite 401
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Research Coordinator
dechter@uw.edu / (206) 543-6013 / Savery 271
Office Hours: By Appointment
Adjunct Associate Professor
friedman@uw.edu / (206) 543-1709 / 226 Thomson Hall
Adjunct Professor, Helen H. Jackson Chair in Human Rights, Director Center for Human Rights
agodoy@uw.edu / (206) 616-3585
Adjunct Assistant Professor
rggonzal@uw.edu / (206) 685-2872 / 4101 Fifteenth Ave. N.E.
Adjunct Professor
grem@uw.edu / (206) 616-2921 / Health Sciences H664
Adjunct Professor, Kozmetsky Professor of Prevention, Director, Social Development Research Group
jdh@uw.edu / (206) 543-7655 / 9725 3rd Avenue NE, Suite 401
Affiliate Assistant Professor
bjackson@uw.edu
Photo of Adjunct Professor Resat Kasaba.
Adjunct Professor
kasaba@uw.edu / (206) 543-6890 / Thomson 322
Photo of Adjunct Professor Tetsuden Kashima.
Adjunct Professor
kashima@uw.edu / (206) 543-4358 / Padelford A519
Liz Litzler's photo
Affiliate Assistant Professor, Director of the Center for Evaluation & Research for STEM Equity
elitzler@uw.edu / (206) 543-4810 / Savery Hall, M297
Office Hours: By appt. only
Phot of Maya Magarati
Affiliate Assistant Professor
magarati@uw.edu
Affiliate Assistant Professor
melber@uw.edu / (206) 725-6789
Affiliate Assistant Professor, UW Seattle Sociology, Lecturer, Associate Professor, Central Washington University, Sociology
mulcahym@uw.edu / (206) 369-1690
Photo of Adjunct Professor Donald Patrick.
Adjunct Professor
donald@uw.edu / (206) 685 7252 / H-689, H Wing, Health Sciences Building
Office Hours: By appointment
Adjunct Associate Professor
pekkanen@uw.edu / (206) 685-1527
Adjunct Assistant Professor
mirunapp@uw.edu / (206) 616-4724
Adjunct Assistant Professor
cpt4@uw.edu / (206) 543-6363
Affiliate, Professor, Public Affairs and Social Work
plotnick@uw.edu / (206) 616-6169
Affiliate Assistant Professor
srad@uw.edu / (206) 543-2467 / Thomson Hall
Affiliate Assistant Professor
(206) 448-7587
Adjunct Assistant Professor
espiro@uw.edu / (206) 616-7395 / MGH 310C
Office Hours: By appointment
Adjunct Associate Professor
jwellman@uw.edu / (206) 543-0339 / Thomson 420