People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phone Office Hours
Abdulcadir, Issa Graduate Student issa9@uw.edu
(202) 294-6967
Savery 216 D
Barry, Anquinette Graduate Student barrya3@uw.edu Savery M292
Beach, Lindsey Graduate Student beachl@uw.edu
Beckett, Katherine Professor kbeckett@uw.edu
(206) 543-4461
Smith M260
By appointment
Bello, Mark Angelo Student Services markb92@uw.edu
206-543-5396
Savery 203
Black, Albert Emeritus Faculty alblack@uw.edu
(206) 685-7284
Savery 254
By Appointment Only
Branstad, Jennifer Graduate Student jlbran@uw.edu Savery 228
Wednesdays 10am-11:30am Savery 228
Brines, Julie Associate Professor brines@uw.edu
(206) 685-9067
Savery 226
M 10:30- 12:20pm
Bruns, Angela Graduate Student abruns@uw.edu Savery M292
Brydolf-Horwitz, Marc Graduate Student mbrydo@uw.edu
Burstein, Paul Emeritus Faculty burstein@uw.edu
(206) 543-7088
Savery 254
By appointment
Burt, Callie Assistant Professor chburt@uw.edu
(206) 685-2043
Cadigan, Michele Graduate Student mlcadig@uw.edu Savery 274
By appointment
Campbell, Fred Emeritus Faculty fredcamp@uw.edu
Carll, Erin Graduate Student ecarll@uw.edu M294 Savery Hall
Cesare, Nina Graduate Student ninac2@uw.edu Savery 272 Desk O
Chirot, Daniel Professor chirot@uw.edu
(206) 685-2412
Thompson 201
Monday and Wednesdays 2:00-3:20 in THOM 201
Clarke, Jan Main Office clarkej@uw.edu
(206) 543-5882
Savery 211
Clepper, Catherine Student Services cclepper@uw.edu
206-543-5396
Savery 207
Collier, Liz Student Services ecollier@uw.edu
(206) 221-3280
Savery 211
Costner, Herb Emeritus Faculty herbc@uw.edu
Crowder, Kyle Professor kylecrow@uw.edu
(206) 616-1203
Savery 224
By appointment
Crutchfield, Robert Emeritus Faculty crutch@uw.edu
(206) 543-9882
Savery 276
Tue 2-3 & by appointment
Curran, Sara Associate Professor scurran@uw.edu
(206) 543-6479
Thompson 417
Curtis, Hannah Graduate Student hc62@uw.edu
Dechter, Aimée Affiliate, Research Staff dechter@uw.edu
(206) 543-6013
Savery 271
By Appointment
Demeritt, Allison Graduate Student allisone@uw.edu Savery 274J
Diefendorf, Sarah Graduate Student sdief@uw.edu Savery 270
By appointment in SAV 270
Dillard, Kara Lecturer kdillard@uw.edu
(206) 543-4163
Savery 255
Dong, Zhihang Graduate Student zdong@uw.edu SAV 216B
BY APPOINTMENT ONLY
Doten-Snitker, Kerice Graduate Student kmdoten@uw.edu Savery 272
By appointment
Edwards, Frank Graduate Student fedwards@uw.edu Savery M292
By appointment
Esposito, Michael Graduate Student esposm2@uw.edu Savery 252
Evans, Heather D. Lecturer, Alumna hdevans@uw.edu SAV 273
M & W 10:30-11:30
Fan, Xinguang Graduate Student xfan@uw.edu
Flores, René Assistant Professor renedf@uw.edu
206-543-9882
Savery 224
Foster, Brad Graduate Student tbfoster@uw.edu Savery 252
T-Th 9-10am and by appointment
Frahm, Walker Graduate Student wfrahm@uw.edu
Frost, Ann Lecturer acfrost@uw.edu
(206) 543-9644
Smith M265
Mondays and Wednesdays 1:30pm-2:30pm
Gilroy, Connor Graduate Student cgilroy@uw.edu Savery 216A
Glynn, Patty Technical Support glynn@uw.edu
(206) 616-6270
Savery 236
By appointment
Gómez Baeza, Francisca Javiera Graduate Student fgomezb@uw.edu
Grigoryeva, Maria Graduate Student grigorym@uw.edu Savery 274A
Guest, Avery (Pete) Emeritus Faculty peto@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
Tuesday12:30-1:3pm & Th 3-4pm
Hamilton, Gary Emeritus Faculty ggh@uw.edu
(206) 543-5883
Thomson 427
Wednesday 1:30-3:30 or my appointment. My office is 427 Thomson Hall
Hannula, Kara Lecturer karavh@uw.edu
(206) 543-7088
Savery 276
Fridays, 1-2pm and by appointment.
Hansson, Susanna Student Services susanna@uw.edu
(206) 543-5396
Savery 206
Hargens, Lowell Emeritus Faculty hargens@uw.edu Savery 232
Harper, Shannon Graduate Student shannonh@uw.edu MWF 9-noon in Savery 123D
Harris, Alexes Professor yharris@uw.edu
(206) 685-4763
Savery 276
Thurs 11:00-12:00 but by appt. Appts made at: http://tinyurl.com/Har
Hechter, Michael Emeritus Faculty hechter@uw.edu
Herting, Jerald R. Chair, Professor herting@uw.edu
(206) 616-3768
Savery 212
By appointment
Hess, Christian Graduate Student hesscl@uw.edu
Hiramori, Daiki Graduate Student hiramori@uw.edu Savery 216D
By appointment
Hirschman, Charles Professor charles@uw.edu
(206) 543-5035
Savery 248
!2:00 to 1:30 pm MW
Howard, Judith A. Professor jhoward@uw.edu
(206) 543-2245
069 Communications
Hsiao, Yuan Graduate Student yahsiao@uw.edu Savery 216A
Hughes, Christina Graduate Student cmhughes@uw.edu By appointment
Karceski, Steven Graduate Student stevek7@uw.edu
Kim, Lanu Graduate Student lanu@uw.edu Savery 216B
Kiser, Edgar Professor kiser@uw.edu
(206) 543-7290
Savery 231
Wednesdays 3:30-5:30
Knaphus, Emily Graduate Student eknaphus@uw.edu Savery M294
By appointment
Lanfear, Charles Graduate Student clanfear@uw.edu Savery 216D
Lang, Kurt Emeritus Faculty lang@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
Larimore, Savannah Graduate Student shlarimo@uw.edu SAV 216-D
By Appointment: https://shlarimo.youcanbook.me/
Lavely, William Professor lavely@uw.edu
(206) 543-6805
Savery 275
Fridays 11:00-12:00 in Savery 275
Lee, Hedwig (Hedy) Associate Professor hedylee@uw.edu
(206) 543-4572
Savery 234
Fridays from 10:30 am to 12:30 pm or by appointment
Lee, Rosanna Graduate Student rsyl@uw.edu
Lee, Stephanie Graduate Student syl3@uw.edu Savery 216B
Leia, Madison Graduate Student mpleia@uw.edu Savery 216D
Leibbrand, Christine Graduate Student cleibb@uw.edu
Leung, ManChui Graduate Student mleung8@uw.edu Savery 272K
Leverso, John Graduate Student jlever5@uw.edu
Lui, Ching Wu Lake Graduate Student lakelui@uw.edu Savery 216C
MacQuarrie, Kerry Graduate Student kerry10@uw.edu Savery 274F
Marques, Thiago Graduate Student thiagm@uw.edu By appointment
Martinez, Jorge Graduate Student jxm@uw.edu
(206) 543-9885
Savery M296
Matsueda, Ross L. Professor matsueda@uw.edu
(206) 616-2432
Savery 227
Tue 1-3
McCormick, Tyler Associate Professor tylermc@uw.edu
(206) 221-6981
Savery 238
McGlynn-Wright, Anne Graduate Student amcglynn@uw.edu Savery 274L
Merklinghaus, Carter Graduate Student, Student Services anderc27@uw.edu SAV 216C
Mitchell, Jon Technical Support jonmitch@uw.edu
(206)685-9325
Mondesir, Raphael Graduate Student monder@uw.edu Savery 209
Tue 2 -4 pm, School of Social Work Library
Mookhtiar, Fatema Main Office fatemakm@uw.edu
(206) 616-9794
Savery 210
8:00am - 4:00pm
Morris, Julia Graduate Student juliamm@uw.edu 272
Morris, Martina Professor morrism@uw.edu
(206) 685-3402
Padelford B221
by appointment
Mosqueira, Ursula Graduate Student ursulamm@uw.edu Savery 272-E
Tuesdays 10:00-12:00 in Savery 272-E
Muir, Jonathan Graduate Student jamuir@uw.edu
Mulcahy, Michael Lecturer, Affiliate mulcahym@uw.edu
(206) 369-1690
Neumann, Marie Graduate Student neumannm@uw.edu Savery M294
by appointment
Nolan, Daniel Graduate Student dnolan4@uw.edu Savery 216A
O'Brien, Michelle Graduate Student shannml@uw.edu By appointment
O'Brien, Ulrika Main Office ulrika@uw.edu
(206) 543-5882
Savery 211
O'Neill, Katherine Graduate Student oneillkk@uw.edu
Palmer, Geoffrey Graduate Student gbpalmer@uw.edu
Pfaff, Steve Professor pfaff@uw.edu
(206) 616-9377
Savery 235
T TH 10:20-11:30
Pitchford, Susan Senior Lecturer pitch@uw.edu
(206) 685-4223
Savery 221
Mondays after classes (10:20, 2:20), outside the classrooms, and by ap
Polimis, Kivan Graduate Student kpolimis@uw.edu
Quinn, Sarah Assistant Professor slquinn@uw.edu Savery 253
by appointment via http://www.meetme.so/SarahQuinn
Raftery, Adrian Professor raftery@uw.edu
(206) 543-4505
Savery 242, Padelford C313
By appointment
Reisman, Andrea Graduate Student areisman@uw.edu Savery 274
Reosti, Anna Graduate Student areosti@uw.edu Savery M296
Spring 2017: Mondays 4:30-5:30 and by appointment in Savery M296
Reskin, Barbara Emeritus Faculty reskin@uw.edu
(206) 543-5885
Savery 232
By appointment
Sargent, Brian Postdoc bsarge@uw.edu Savery 237
Sass, Victoria Graduate Student vsass@uw.edu
Schmitt, David Emeritus Faculty schmitt@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
Schwartz, Pepper Professor couples@uw.edu
(206) 543-4036
Savery 239
Tuesdays 10:30-11:30 Thursdays 2-3:30
Scott, Joseph Emeritus Faculty jwscott@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
T-Th 8:30--9:15 and 3:45-4:30. Also by Special Appointment on T-Th-W.
Sequeira, Andrea Graduate Student andreasq@uw.edu
Serafini, Brian Graduate Student valgaav@uw.edu Savery 229
By appointment
Smith, Tyler Graduate Student tjsmith1@uw.edu
Somashekhar, Mahesh Postdoc msoma@uw.edu
(206) 543-2085
SAV 237
Fridays, 10:45 to 12:15
Stephens, Andre Graduate Student andre1@uw.edu
Stovel, Katherine Professor stovel@uw.edu
(206) 616-3820
Savery 223
Stroud, Will Technical Support wstroud@uw.edu
(206)543-9766
Thielmann, Heidi Graduate Student hit@uw.edu Tuesday 9:45 to 11:45
Thomas, Tim Graduate Student t77@uw.edu Savery 252
By Appointment
Toksoz, Aysegul Graduate Student toksoza@uw.edu Savery 216A
Tolnay, Stewart Professor tolnay@uw.edu
(206) 685-2284
Savery 233
By appointment
Tomczuk, Sara Graduate Student, Student Services tomczuk@uw.edu Sociology Writing Center, SAV 203
By appointment only.
Tseng, Anne Graduate Student anne128@uw.edu Savery 216A
van den Berghe, Pierre Emeritus Faculty plvdb@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
Vignau Loria, Maria Graduate Student mvl4@uw.edu Savery 216C
Wager, Wes Emeritus Faculty wesw@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
Weis, Joseph Emeritus Faculty weis@uw.edu
(206) 685-2043
Savery 244
variable
Williams, Nathalie Associate Professor natw@uw.edu
(206) 616-6270
Savery 236
Wurpts, Bernd Graduate Student wurpts@uw.edu Savery 229
Zagheni, Emilio Associate Professor emilioz@uw.edu
(206)616-1173
Savery 235