People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort ascending Office Hours
Almquist, Zack Assistant Professor zalmquist@uw.edu
(206) 543-7290
Savery 231
By appointment
Harris, Alexes Professor yharris@uw.edu
(206) 685-4763
Frahm, Walker Graduate Student wfrahm@uw.edu
Weis, Joseph Emeritus Faculty weis@uw.edu
(206) 685-2043
Savery 244
variable
Atienza, William Graduate Student watienza@uw.edu
Sass, Victoria Graduate Student vsass@uw.edu
Serafini, Brian Graduate Student valgaav@uw.edu Savery 255
M, W 10:30-11:30am & by appointment
O'Brien, Ulrika Main Office ulrika@uw.edu
(206) 543-5882
Savery 211
Rocha Beardall, Theresa Assistant Professor tyrb@uw.edu 221 Savery Hall
McCormick, Tyler Associate Professor tylermc@uw.edu
(206) 221-6981
Savery 238
Tolnay, Stewart Emeritus Faculty tolnay@uw.edu
(206) 685-2284
Savery 233
By appointment
Nobles, Todd Graduate Student tnobles@uw.edu
Smith, Tyler Graduate Student tjsmith1@uw.edu Savery 216B
Marques, Thiago Graduate Student thiagm@uw.edu By appointment
Lee, Stephanie Graduate Student syl3@uw.edu
Hansson, Susanna Student Services susanna@uw.edu
(206) 543-5396
Savery 206
Stovel, Katherine Chair, Professor stovel@uw.edu
(206) 616-3820
Savery 211
Karceski, Steven Graduate Student stevek7@uw.edu Savery 255
By Appointment
Anderson, Sophia Main Office sophia22@uw.edu Savery 211
Quinn, Sarah Associate Professor slquinn@uw.edu Savery 253
By appointment
Harper, Shannon Graduate Student shannonh@uw.edu MWF 9-noon in Savery 123D
Curran, Sara Professor scurran@uw.edu Raitt 206
Perez, Randall Student Services rlperez@uw.edu
(206)543-0696
Savery 203
Reskin, Barbara Emeritus Faculty reskin@uw.edu
(206) 543-5885
Savery 232
By appointment
Jabbarli, Ramin Graduate Student raminj@uw.edu Savery 216C
By appointment
Rajouria, Aryaa Graduate Student rajouria@uw.edu By appointment
Raftery, Adrian Professor raftery@uw.edu
(206) 543-4505
Savery 242, Padelford C313
By appointment
Pitchford, Susan Emeritus Faculty pitch@uw.edu
Pfaff, Steve Professor pfaff@uw.edu
(206) 616-9377
Savery 235
T TH 10:20-11:30
Guest, Avery (Pete) Emeritus Faculty peto@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
Tuesday12:30-1:3pm & Th 3-4pm
Louie, Patricia Assistant Professor patlouie@uw.edu By appointment
Palma-Orantes, Roxana Student Services orantes@uw.edu SAV 203
Opp, Karl-Dieter Visiting Faculty oppkd@uw.edu
O'Neill, Katherine Graduate Student oneillkk@uw.edu
Abdulkarim, Omar Graduate Student omarabdu@uw.edu
Marquez, Neal Graduate Student nmarquez@uw.edu SAV 250
Mon 2:30pm-4:00pm(SAV 250) Thur 10:30-11:20(Savery 411) or by appointment
Velotta, Nicholas Graduate Student ndv24@uw.edu
Williams, Nathalie Associate Professor natw@uw.edu
(206) 616-6270
Savery 235
By appointment
Vignau Loria, Maria Graduate Student mvl4@uw.edu Savery 216C
Tuesdays, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Toro, Matthew Graduate Student mtoro@uw.edu SAV 216B
Morris, Martina Emeritus Faculty morrism@uw.edu
(206) 685-3402
Padelford B221
by appointment
Cadigan, Michele Graduate Student mlcadig@uw.edu Savery 272
By appointment
Wright, Maxine Graduate Student mkw1208@uw.edu SAV M296
By appointment
Brydolf-Horwitz, Marco Graduate Student mbrydo@uw.edu
Boutros, Magda Assistant Professor mboutros@uw.edu Savery 235
Tuesdays 3-5pm
Matsueda, Ross L. Emeritus Faculty matsueda@uw.edu
(206) 616-2432
Savery 227
Pittman, LaShawnDa Assistant Professor, Adjunct Faculty lpittman@uw.edu
(206) 543-4495
B-517 Padelford Hall
Lavely, William Professor lavely@uw.edu
(206) 543-6805
Savery 275
Fridays 11:00-12:00 in Savery 275
Crowder, Kyle Professor kylecrow@uw.edu
(206) 616-1203
Savery 225
By appointment
Kiser, Edgar Emeritus Faculty kiser@uw.edu
Martin, Karin D. Assistant Professor, Adjunct Faculty kdmartin@uw.edu
Beckett, Katherine Professor kbeckett@uw.edu
(206) 543-4461
Smith M260
by appointment
Yang, Junhe (June) Graduate Student jyang32@uw.edu
Scott, Joseph Emeritus Faculty jwscott@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
T-Th 8:30--9:15 and 3:45-4:30. Also by Special Appointment on T-Th-W.
Mitchell, Jon Technical Support jonmitch@uw.edu
(206)685-9325
Ince, Jelani Assistant Professor jince@uw.edu
(206)616-5317
Savery 223
By appointment
Howard, Judith A. Emeritus Faculty jhoward@uw.edu
(206) 221-7257
276 Savery
Castillo, Jenna Graduate Student jcastil@uw.edu
Abdulcadir, Issa Graduate Student issa9@uw.edu Savery 216 D
Kennedy, Ian Graduate Student ikennedy@uw.edu SAV 216A
Kahveci, İhsan Graduate Student ikahveci@uw.edu SAV 216D
Honkanen, Imma Graduate Student ihonkane@uw.edu
Igra, Mark Graduate Student igra@uw.edu
Lee, Hannah Graduate Student hwlee23@uw.edu
Hiramori, Daiki Graduate Student hiramori@uw.edu Savery 228
By appointment
Herting, Jerald R. Professor herting@uw.edu
(206) 616-7778
Savery 246
By appointment
Costner, Herb Emeritus Faculty herbc@uw.edu
Hechter, Michael Emeritus Faculty hechter@uw.edu
Curtis, Hannah Graduate Student hc62@uw.edu
Hargens, Lowell Emeritus Faculty hargens@uw.edu Savery 232
Güler, Selen Graduate Student guler@uw.edu SAV 216A
Glynn, Patty Technical Support glynn@uw.edu
(206) 616-6270
Savery 236
By appointment
Hamilton, Gary Emeritus Faculty ggh@uw.edu
(206) 543-5883
Thomson 427
Wednesday 1:30-3:30 or my appointment. My office is 427 Thomson Hall
Campbell, Fred Emeritus Faculty fredcamp@uw.edu
Gómez Baeza, Francisca Javiera Graduate Student fgomezb@uw.edu
Mookhtiar, Fatema Main Office fatemakm@uw.edu
(206) 616-9794
Savery 210
8:00am - 4:00pm
Nova, Elizabeth Graduate Student emend026@uw.edu Fridays, 11:00am - 1:00pm or by appointment
Dalgo, Emily Graduate Student edalgo@uw.edu
Carll, Erin Graduate Student ecarll@uw.edu 270 Savery Hall
Collins, Devin Graduate Student dvncoll@uw.edu
Nolan, Daniel Graduate Student dnolan4@uw.edu Savery 252
Veloso, Danielle Graduate Student dkveloso@uw.edu
DeCarsky, Ryan Graduate Student decarsky@uw.edu
Yu, Ching Yan (Crystal) Graduate Student cyyu@uw.edu
Crutchfield, Robert Emeritus Faculty crutch@uw.edu Savery 276
By appointment
Schwartz, Pepper Professor couples@uw.edu
(206) 543-4036
Savery 239
By appointment
Hughes, Christina Graduate Student cmhughes@uw.edu
Liao, Celine Teaching Assistant cliao20@uw.edu
Allen, Courtney Graduate Student ckallen@uw.edu
Wen , Chassidy Graduate Student chasswen@uw.edu Savery 216B
Tu 1-2pm, Thurs 2:30-3:30pm, By appointment
Hirschman, Charles Emeritus Faculty charles@uw.edu
(206) 543-5035
Savery 248
!2:00 to 1:30 pm MW
Gilroy, Connor Graduate Student cgilroy@uw.edu Savery 216B
Lacomba, Cristina Instructor cflg@uw.edu SAV (237)
By appointment
Choong, Carmen Graduate Student cchoong@uw.edu
Catron, Peter Assistant Professor catron@uw.edu Savery 232
By appointment
McCurley, Carl Assistant Professor, Affiliate carl.mccurley@courts.wa.gov
Caldeira, Larissa Graduate Student caldeira@uw.edu Remote
Burstein, Paul Emeritus Faculty burstein@uw.edu Savery 254
By appointment
Brines, Julie Associate Professor brines@uw.edu
(206) 685-9067
Savery 226
W 1:30-3pm
Haskett, Breon Graduate Student breonh@uw.edu
Beach, Lindsey Graduate Student, Student Services beachl@uw.edu
Arar, Rawan Assistant Professor, Adjunct Faculty arar@uw.edu Smith 254
Omar, Audrey Graduate Student aomar26@uw.edu Savery 216A
Tseng, Anne Graduate Student anne128@uw.edu Savery 216A
Mabruk, Aminah Graduate Student amabruk@uw.edu
Bruce, Alyssa Graduate Student alyssacb@uw.edu
Demeritt, Allison Graduate Student allisone@uw.edu Savery 274J
Black, Albert Emeritus Faculty alblack@uw.edu
(206) 685-7284
Savery 254
By Appointment Only
Burrell, Amber Graduate Student akb2107@uw.edu
Goldberg, Allison Graduate Student agold51@uw.edu
Frost, Ann Assistant Teaching Professor acfrost@uw.edu
(206) 543-9644
Savery 236
By appointment
Nur, Aasli Abdi Graduate Student aasli@uw.edu
Asercion, Ari Main Office aaser001@uw.edu
(206) 685-3197
SAV 211
Turner, Aliyah Graduate Student aabuhaze@uw.edu SAV 216D
By appointment