People - A-Z Directory

Name Title Email / Phonesort ascending Office Hours
Almquist, Zack Assistant Professor zalmquist@uw.edu
(206) 543-7290
Savery 231
By appointment
Harris, Alexes Professor yharris@uw.edu
(206) 685-4763
Savery 241
Thurs 11:00-12:00 but by appt. Appts made at: http://tinyurl.com/Har
Hsiao, Yuan Graduate Student yahsiao@uw.edu Savery 216C
Frahm, Walker Graduate Student wfrahm@uw.edu
Weis, Joseph Emeritus Faculty weis@uw.edu
(206) 685-2043
Savery 244
variable
Atienza, William Graduate Student watienza@uw.edu
Sass, Victoria Graduate Student vsass@uw.edu
Serafini, Brian Graduate Student valgaav@uw.edu Savery 411
T, TH 3:00-4:00pm & by appointment (email for Zoom invite)
Mosqueira, Ursula Graduate Student ursulamm@uw.edu Savery 272-E
Tuesdays 10:00-12:00 in Savery 272-E
O'Brien, Ulrika Main Office ulrika@uw.edu
(206) 543-5882
Savery 211
McCormick, Tyler Associate Professor tylermc@uw.edu
(206) 221-6981
Savery 238
Tolnay, Stewart Emeritus Faculty tolnay@uw.edu
(206) 685-2284
Savery 233
By appointment
Smith, Tyler Graduate Student tjsmith1@uw.edu Savery 216B
Friday 11am - 1pm
Marques, Thiago Graduate Student thiagm@uw.edu By appointment
Lee, Stephanie Graduate Student syl3@uw.edu
Hansson, Susanna Student Services susanna@uw.edu
(206) 543-5396
Savery 206
Stovel, Katherine Chair, Professor stovel@uw.edu
(206) 616-3820
Savery 211
Karceski, Steven Graduate Student stevek7@uw.edu Savery 255
By Appointment
Quinn, Sarah Associate Professor slquinn@uw.edu Savery 253
On Leave 2019-2020
Harper, Shannon Graduate Student shannonh@uw.edu MWF 9-noon in Savery 123D
Curran, Sara Professor scurran@uw.edu Raitt 206
Schmitt, David Emeritus Faculty schmitt@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
Perez, Randall Student Services rlperez@uw.edu
(206)543-0696
Savery 203
Reskin, Barbara Emeritus Faculty reskin@uw.edu
(206) 543-5885
Savery 232
By appointment
Jabbarli, Ramin Graduate Student raminj@uw.edu Savery 216C
By appointment
Raftery, Adrian Professor raftery@uw.edu
(206) 543-4505
Savery 242, Padelford C313
By appointment
Pitchford, Susan Senior Lecturer pitch@uw.edu
(206) 685-4223
Savery 221
Mondays after classes (10:20, 2:20), outside the classrooms, and by ap
Pfaff, Steve Professor pfaff@uw.edu
(206) 616-9377
Savery 235
T TH 10:20-11:30
Guest, Avery (Pete) Emeritus Faculty peto@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
Tuesday12:30-1:3pm & Th 3-4pm
Opp, Karl-Dieter Lecturer oppkd@uw.edu
O'Neill, Katherine Graduate Student oneillkk@uw.edu
Marquez, Neal Graduate Student nmarquez@uw.edu SAV 250
Mon 2:30pm-4:00pm(SAV 250) Thur 10:30-11:20(Savery 411) or by appointment
Velotta, Nicholas Graduate Student ndv24@uw.edu
Williams, Nathalie Associate Professor natw@uw.edu
(206) 616-6270
Savery 235
By appointment
Vignau Loria, Maria Graduate Student mvl4@uw.edu Savery 216C
Tuesdays, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Mulcahy, Michael Lecturer, Affiliate mulcahym@uw.edu
(206) 369-1690
Toro, Matthew Graduate Student mtoro@uw.edu SAV 216B
Morris, Martina Emeritus Faculty morrism@uw.edu
(206) 685-3402
Padelford B221
by appointment
Cadigan, Michele Graduate Student mlcadig@uw.edu Savery 272
By appointment
Wright, Maxine Graduate Student mkw1208@uw.edu
Brydolf-Horwitz, Marco Graduate Student mbrydo@uw.edu
Matsueda, Ross L. Professor matsueda@uw.edu
(206) 616-2432
Savery 227
Mon 2-3, Tue 5-5:30
Mashhadi, Afra Lecturer, Affiliate mashhadi@uw.edu
Lavely, William Professor lavely@uw.edu
(206) 543-6805
Savery 275
Fridays 11:00-12:00 in Savery 275
Crowder, Kyle Professor kylecrow@uw.edu
(206) 616-1203
Savery 225
By appointment
Bachman, Katy Student Services ktbach@uw.edu
(206)543-5396
SAV 203
Doten-Snitker, Kerice Graduate Student kmdoten@uw.edu SAV 272
By appointment
Kiser, Edgar Emeritus Faculty kiser@uw.edu
Beckett, Katherine Professor kbeckett@uw.edu
(206) 543-4461
Smith M260
by appointment
Yang, Junhe (June) Graduate Student jyang32@uw.edu
Scott, Joseph Emeritus Faculty jwscott@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
T-Th 8:30--9:15 and 3:45-4:30. Also by Special Appointment on T-Th-W.
Mitchell, Jon Technical Support jonmitch@uw.edu
(206)685-9325
Leverso, John Graduate Student jlever5@uw.edu
Howard, Judith A. Emeritus Faculty jhoward@uw.edu
(206) 221-7257
276 Savery
Abdulcadir, Issa Graduate Student issa9@uw.edu Savery 216 D
Kennedy, Ian Graduate Student ikennedy@uw.edu SAV 216A
Wednesday 11:00-12:30pm; Thursday 1:30-3:00pm SAV 250
Kahveci, İhsan Graduate Student ikahveci@uw.edu SAV 216D
Igra, Mark Graduate Student igra@uw.edu
Lee, Hannah Graduate Student hwlee23@uw.edu
Hiramori, Daiki Graduate Student hiramori@uw.edu Savery 216B
By appointment
Herting, Jerald R. Professor herting@uw.edu
(206) 616-7778
Savery 246
By appointment
Costner, Herb Emeritus Faculty herbc@uw.edu
Hechter, Michael Emeritus Faculty hechter@uw.edu
Evans, Heather D. Lecturer, Alumna hdevans@uw.edu
(206) 616-5317
SAV 273
Summer: by appointment
Curtis, Hannah Graduate Student hc62@uw.edu
Hargens, Lowell Emeritus Faculty hargens@uw.edu Savery 232
Güler, Selen Graduate Student guler@uw.edu SAV 216A
Glynn, Patty Technical Support glynn@uw.edu
(206) 616-6270
Savery 236
By appointment
Hamilton, Gary Emeritus Faculty ggh@uw.edu
(206) 543-5883
Thomson 427
Wednesday 1:30-3:30 or my appointment. My office is 427 Thomson Hall
Campbell, Fred Emeritus Faculty fredcamp@uw.edu
Gómez Baeza, Francisca Javiera Graduate Student fgomezb@uw.edu
Mookhtiar, Fatema Main Office fatemakm@uw.edu
(206) 616-9794
Savery 210
8:00am - 4:00pm
Collier, Liz Student Services ecollier@uw.edu
(206) 221-3280
Savery 211
Carll, Erin Graduate Student ecarll@uw.edu 270 Savery Hall
Collins, Devin Graduate Student dvncoll@uw.edu
Nolan, Daniel Graduate Student dnolan4@uw.edu Savery 252
Friday, 1000-1200 (SP20)
Dechter, Aimée Affiliate, Research Staff dechter@uw.edu
(206) 543-6013
Savery 271
By Appointment
Yu, Ching Yan (Crystal) Graduate Student cyyu@uw.edu
Crutchfield, Robert Emeritus Faculty crutch@uw.edu Savery 276
By appointment
Schwartz, Pepper Professor couples@uw.edu
(206) 543-4036
Savery 239
By appointment
Hughes, Christina Graduate Student cmhughes@uw.edu By appointment
Lanfear, Charles Graduate Student clanfear@uw.edu Savery 255
By appointment
Hirschman, Charles Emeritus Faculty charles@uw.edu
(206) 543-5035
Savery 248
!2:00 to 1:30 pm MW
Gilroy, Connor Graduate Student cgilroy@uw.edu Savery 216B
Catron, Peter Assistant Professor catron@uw.edu Savery 232
By appointment
Burstein, Paul Emeritus Faculty burstein@uw.edu
(206) 543-7088
Savery 254
By appointment
Brines, Julie Associate Professor brines@uw.edu
(206) 685-9067
Savery 226
W 1:30-3pm
Haskett, Breon Graduate Student breonh@uw.edu
Priem, Betsy Graduate Student bpriem@uw.edu
Beach, Lindsey Graduate Student, Student Services beachl@uw.edu
Omar, Audrey Graduate Student aomar26@uw.edu Savery 216A
Tseng, Anne Graduate Student anne128@uw.edu Savery 216A
Stephens, André Graduate Student andre1@uw.edu SOC 272
Abroad
Demeritt, Allison Graduate Student allisone@uw.edu Savery 274J
Black, Albert Emeritus Faculty alblack@uw.edu
(206) 685-7284
Savery 254
By Appointment Only
Goldberg, Allison Graduate Student agold51@uw.edu
Frost, Ann Lecturer acfrost@uw.edu
(206) 543-9644
Savery 236
By appointment
Nur, Aasli Abdi Graduate Student aasli@uw.edu
Asercion, Ari Main Office aaser001@uw.edu
(206) 685-3197
Savery 203
Monday - Wednesday, 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Abu-Hazeem, Aliyah Graduate Student aabuhaze@uw.edu SAV 216D
Hawkins, Matthew Main Office