People - Full Directory

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Allen, Courtney Graduate Student ckallen@uw.edu
Almquist, Zack Associate Professor zalmquist@uw.edu
(206) 543-7290
Savery 231
By appointment
Brown, Hana Graduate Student hanab2@uw.edu Savery 216A
Crowder, Kyle Department Chair, Blumstein-Jordan Professor of Sociology kylecrow@uw.edu
(206) 543-5799
Savery 211
By appointment
Dalgo, Emily Graduate Student edalgo@uw.edu SAV 216B
Frahm, Walker Graduate Student wfrahm@uw.edu
Guest, Avery (Pete) Professor Emeritus peto@uw.edu
(206) 543-2051
Savery 254
Tuesday12:30-1:3pm & Th 3-4pm
Herting, Jerald R. Professor herting@uw.edu
(206) 616-7778
Savery 246
By appointment
Hirschman, Charles Professor Emeritus, Boeing International Professor charles@uw.edu
(206) 543-5035
Savery 242
!2:00 to 1:30 pm MW
Kahveci, ─░hsan Graduate Student ikahveci@uw.edu Savery M293
Marques, Thiago Graduate Student, Research Assistant thiagm@uw.edu By appointment
Morris, Martina Professor Emerita morrism@uw.edu
(206) 685-3402
Padelford B221
by appointment
Nova, Elizabeth Graduate Student emend026@uw.edu
Raftery, Adrian Professor raftery@uw.edu
(206) 543-4505
Savery 242, Padelford C313
By appointment
Rajouria, Aryaa Graduate Student By appointment
Tolnay, Stewart Professor Emeritus, S. Frank Miyamoto Endowed Professor tolnay@uw.edu
(206) 685-2284
Savery 233
By appointment
Williams, Nathalie Professor natw@uw.edu
(206) 616-6270
Savery 233
By appointment
Woyczynski, Lauren Graduate Student lpw3@uw.edu Savery 216A