People - Full Directory

People - Full Directory
Name Title Email/Phone Office Hours
Almquist, Zack Associate Professor zalmquist@uw.edu
(206) 543-7290
Savery 231
By appointment
Andronicos, Aidan Graduate Student aandro@uw.edu Savery 216D
By appointment
Brown, Zach Graduate Student brownzpt@uw.edu Savery 216A
Thursdays 2:00-3:00, Fridays 1:30-2:30 ZOOM
Frahm, Walker Graduate Student wfrahm@uw.edu
Jabbarli, Ramin Graduate Student raminj@uw.edu Savery 228
By appointment
Kahveci, ─░hsan Graduate Student ikahveci@uw.edu Savery M293
Lee, Stephanie Ph.D. Candidate syl3@uw.edu
Morris, Martina Professor Emerita morrism@uw.edu
(206) 685-3402
Padelford B221
by appointment
Nova, Elizabeth Graduate Student emend026@uw.edu
Stovel, Katherine Professor stovel@uw.edu
(206) 616-3820
Savery 225