Curtis Awarded NSF Fellowship

Hannah Curtis, Michelle Cadigan, John Leverso
Recent NSF Fellows Curtis, Cadigan, and Leverso

Hannah Curtis has been awarded and NSF Graduate Research Fellowship.  This very competitive award funds outstanding predoctoral students in NSF-supported fields.  Hannah joins other recent NSF Graduate Fellows, Michele Cadigan and John Leverso .  Tyler Smith’s application was also recognized with honorable mention. We especially thank Aimeé Dechter and other faculty members who worked extensively with our students on their applications.